Disability Commission

 The Disability Commission meets the second Wednesday of the month at 7:15 pm at the Senior Center, 25 Stone Street.


Tenley Bevins, Co-Chairman

Mark McDermott

Millie Becker

Joan Adrien

Paula Gates


Staff support for the Disability Commission:

Susan Fletcher, Assistant Director of Planning & Human Services

Phone (978) 777-0001 x3027

Email:  sfletcher@danversma.gov


Home | Departments | News | Calendar | Request Service | Bylaws & Regulations