CONTACT INFORMATION - ELECTRIC DIVISION

 
David Lane
Director of Public Works & Utilities
978-777-0001 x3012
dlane@danversma.gov

Distribution Engineering / Operations

Mark Piccarini
Director of Engineering & Operations
978-774-0005 x654
mpiccarini@danversma.gov
Robert Brown
Technical Services Supervisor
978-774-0005 x612
rbrown@danversma.gov
Jeff King
Distribution Line Supervisor
978-774-0005 x614
jking@danversma.gov
James Gomes
Systems Engineer
978-774-0005 x642
jgomes@danversma.gov
Kelly Kobrenski
Systems Engineer
978-774-0005 x656
kkobrenski@danversma.gov
Jason Small
Systems Engineer
 978-774-0005 x660
jsmall@danversma.gov
Clint Allen
Sr. Distribution Engineer
978-774-0005 x663
callen@danversma.gov
Dianne Ryan
Engineering Technician
978-774-0005 x636
dryan@danversma.gov
 
 
 

Power Supply / Rates / Energy Efficiency

Charles Underhill
Integrated Power Resource Director
978-774-0005 x630
cunderhill@danversma.gov
Energy Efficiency Engineer
 
 
 
Home | Departments | News | Calendar | Request Service | Bylaws & Regulations